Gallery

Vegan meal planning – August 12 – 16

Menu 8.12-8.16

 

This is what we ate last week. It was a fun week because 4 of the 5 were new dishes/experiences! The spicy kale pasta is a favorite of ours and I make it every few weeks.

All of these recipes can be found on my Pinterest page. Most are already vegan or are easily veganized.

For our evening out, we ventured north to Renton and ate at Santa Fe Mexican Grill. I chose this restaurant because it had plenty of good reviews on Yelp, patio seating, and a vegetarian menu! All I had to do was request no cheese on my veggie enchiladas. Oh boy were they good. I cleaned my plate and even ate all of the guacamole – and I don’t even like guacamole!

Leave a Reply

